Safer Infrastructure, Service & Support

Desktop – Server – Network – Firewall – WLAN – Cloud – IP Telephony
Desktop, server, network, firewall, WLAN. All systems are maintained and protected by us for a smooth IT operation.

Virtual Systems

Wherever you are. Internet is enough. We have specialized in the operation of virtual IT systems. Whether in a cloud or in your own server rack – virtual desktop systems are efficient & flexible. Expensive and time-consuming on-site problem solutions are no longer necessary in many cases, so you can save time and money.

The choice of a cloud system: We take care of it

Public, Private, Hybrid or Community Cloud? We know which cloud system is right for you. Biene IT advises you on possible scenarios for your IT systems, IT services and applications. Of course, we also take care of the migration and implementations – this ensures a seamless outsourcing of your systems.

Read More

Web Development – Interfaces – Android – iOS

Our full stack consists of the following areas:

Web development

Our area of expertise: Web applications are becoming more and more complex and have long since ceased to be simple websites. Using the latest frameworks such as Angular or ReactJS, we offer web applications that can run directly on your server and are accessible from anywhere. As a rule, we link the application with a backend by means of communication via the interface. This allows us to separate the surface and the server and allows independent development and scaling, which makes maintenance easier.

Backend & Interfaces (API)

Implementation of interfaces (APIs) for your solution. Hence, any devices or apps such as Android & iOS can be connected to the server and interact with it. Usually, the interface serves as access to databases such as MySQL or MongoDB or to other third party vendors that work with the solution. With frameworks like NodeJS and with the database MongoDB we achieve scalable applications as soon as it becomes critical.

App Development

Development of Android & iOS Apps/solutions for your company. We also offer hybrid solutions that allow us to develop an app uniquely and run it on the large platforms without much effort. We achieve this solution by using Ionic, which allows us to develop a web-based application and get solutions for Android and iOS.

IT project management

Larger, very complex IT projects – including software conversions, software developments, software migrations, system migrations and consolidations – can only be carried out with several participants, such as employees, departments and external service providers. You have to manage various tasks. Otherwise it is not possible to cope with the extensive tasks. Biene IT takes over the function of the IT project manager for you.

24 YEARS OF PRACTICAL EXPERIENCE

We know the typical pitfalls of project management. Don’t make the mistake and give your demanding IT project to an employee who should prove himself with it, but has no experience in project management. Instead, hand over your IT project to Biene IT and put your trust in our many years of experience in this area. We professionally take care of the planning, implementation and – most importantly! – the completion of your IT needs. We form the human interface between the application development and the users. We promote cooperation and exchange between the specialist departments and assume responsibility for implementation and target achievement. We create and monitor the time and budget plan for the project and adapt the project planning to changed realities. The distribution of tasks and the coordination of all project participants is carried out by us. A responsible use of resources in order to achieve the best result is a matter of course for us. Patrick Bienert and his team are not afraid of IT challenges, guided by the motto: We really can do it!

Prevention

With our monitoring system we offer you professional surveillance of application, operating system, hardware, network and data center. This enables us to detect problems and errors even more quickly and prevent them from revealing their effects and becoming threatening.

IT Interpreter

Do you know it?
You have an IT concern, but you understand all the technical jargon but it’s all Greek to you?
We translate for you until we speak the same language and advise you fairly, neutrally and comprehensibly. Our goal is to work with you to make the right decisions that you can comprehensively understand.

Solution finder

If your problems grow… we generate solutions from it. Your IT problems are very welcome. We love to develop solutions, to show IT strategies and to implement them.
No matter how complex your requirements are, we create possibilities to realize them.

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen

Sicherere Infrastruktur Service & Support

Desktop – Server – Netzwerk – Firewall – WLAN – Cloud – IP Telefonie
Desktop, Server, Netzwerk, Firewall, WLAN. Alle Systeme werden durch uns gewartet und geschützt, für einen reibungslosen IT Betrieb

Virtuelle Systeme

Wo auch immer Sie sich befinden. Internet genügt. Wir haben uns auf den Betrieb von virtuellen IT-Systemen spezialisiert. Ob in einer Cloud oder in Ihrem eigenem Serverrack – virtuelle Desktopsysteme sind effizient & flexibel. Teure und zeitaufwendige vor Ort Problemlösungen sind in vielen Fällen nicht mehr nötig, so sparen Sie Zeit & Geld.

Die Wahl des Cloudsystems: Wir kümmern uns drum

Public, Private, Hybrid oder Community Cloud? Wir wissen, welches Cloudsystem für Sie das richtige ist. Biene IT berät Sie über mögliche Szenarien für Ihre IT Systeme, IT Services und Applikationen. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Migration und Implementierungen – so gelingt eine reibungslose Auslagerung Ihrer Systeme.

Read More

Web Development – Interfaces – Android – iOS

Our full stack consists of the following areas:

Webentwicklung

Unser Spezialgebiet: Web-Anwendungen werden immer komplexer und sind schon lange keine einfachen Webseiten mehr. Mit der Benutzung der neuesten Frameworks wie Angular oder ReactJS bieten wir Ihnen Web-Anwendungen an, die direkt auf Ihrem Server laufen können und von überall erreichbar sind. In der Regel verknüpfen wir die Anwendung mit einem Backend mittels Kommunikation über die Schnittstelle. Dies erlaubt uns die Trennung von der Oberfläche und dem Server und ermöglicht eine unabhängige Entwicklung und auch Skalierung, wodurch die Wartung einfacher wird.

Backend & Schnittstellen (API)

Implementierung von Schnittstellen (APIs) für Ihre Lösung. Somit können beliebige Geräte bzw. Apps wie Android & iOS mit dem Server verbunden werden und sich mit ihm austauschen. In der Regel dient die Schnittstelle als Zugang zur Datenbank wie MySQL oder MongoDB oder an andere Drittanbieter, die mit der Lösung zusammenarbeiten. Mit Frameworks wie NodeJS und mit der Datenbank MongoDB erreichen wir skalierbare Anwendungen sobald es kritisch wird.

App-Entwicklung

Entwicklung von Android & iOS Apps/Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Dabei bieten wir ebenfalls hybride Lösungen an, die uns erlauben, eine App einmalig zu entwickeln und auf den großen Plattformen ohne größeren Aufwand laufen zu lassen. Diese Lösung erreichen wir indem wir Ionic verwenden, wodurch wir eine webbasierte Anwendung entwickeln und Lösungen für Android und iOS erhalten.

IT-Projektmanagement

Größere, sehr komplexe IT-Projekte – dazu gehören Software-Umstellungen, Software-Entwicklungen, Software-Migrationen, Systemmigrationen sowie Konsolidierungen – können nur mit mehreren Beteiligten, etwa Mitarbeitern, Abteilungen und externen Dienstleistern durchgeführt werden. Die verschiedenen Arbeiten müssen gemanagt werden. Anders ist die Bewältigung der umfangreichen Aufgaben nicht möglich. Die Biene IT übernimmt für Sie die Funktion des IT-Projektmanagers.

24 JAHRE PRAXIS-ERFAHRUNG

Wir kennen die typischen Fallstricke beim Projektmanagement. Machen Sie nicht den Fehler und geben Ihr anspruchsvolles IT-Projekt an einen Mitarbeiter, der sich damit bewähren soll, aber keine Erfahrung im Projektmanagement hat. Übergeben Sie Ihr IT-Projekt stattdessen an die Biene IT und vertrauen Sie auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Wir kümmern uns fachmännisch um die Planung, Umsetzung und -ganz wichtig! – die Vollendung Ihrer IT Bedürfnisse. Wir bilden die menschliche Schnittstelle zwischen der Anwendungsentwicklung und den Anwendern. Wir fördern die Zusammenarbeit und den Austausch zwischen den Fachabteilungen, übernehmen die Verantwortung über die Ausführung und die Zielerreichung. Wir erstellen und überwachen den Zeit- und Budgetplan für das Projekt und passen die Projektplanung an veränderte Realitäten an. Die Verteilung der Aufgaben und die Koordination aller Projektbeteiligten wird von uns übernommen. Ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Ressourcen, um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen, ist für uns selbstverständlich. Patrick Bienert uns sein Team scheuen keine IT-Herausforderung, ganz nach dem Motto: Wir schaffen das wirklich!

Prävention

Mit unserem Überwachungs-System (Monitoringsystem) bieten wir Ihnen die professionelle Überwachung von Anwendung, Betriebssystem, Hardware, Netzwerk und Rechenzentrum an. Damit können wir Probleme und Fehler noch schneller erkennen und verhindern, dass diese ihre Auswirkungen offenbaren und bedrohlich werden

IT Dolmetscher

Kennen Sie das?
Sie haben ein IT-Anliegen, verstehen von all dem Fachchinesisch aber einfach nur «Bahnhof»!?
Wir übersetzen für Sie, bis wir die gleiche Sprache sprechen und beraten Sie fair, neutral und verständlich. Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtigen, für Sie nachvollziehbaren Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Lösungsfindung

Wenn Ihre Probleme wachsen… generieren wir daraus Lösungen Ihre Informatik Probleme sind bei uns herzlich willkommen. Wir lieben es dafür Lösungen zu entwickeln, IT Strategien aufzuzeigen und zu implementieren.
Egal wie komplex Ihre Anforderungen auch sind, wir schaffen Möglichkeiten diese umzusetzen.

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen