Fast Support, safe IT, satisfied customers.

For smooth workflows: Biene IT

We are your IT interpreter, we provide you with the right IT infrastructure and ensure trouble-free operation. You save money, time and hassle.

Our latest Biene IT campaign: Free analysis of your website

You already have a website? That’s great, because it is the figurehead of your company and at best it will set you apart from your competitors! But how good and secure is your internet presence in fact?

That is what we at Biene IT will gladly find out for you. We analyse your website according to the following important aspects:

  • Content

The contents are the main reason for visiting your website! So let’s be critical: Are the contents of your website high quality, interesting and up-to-date? Are they presented in an understandable and logical way? What about special features and unique selling points? Are they barrier-free?

  • Navigation

Navigation should be based on the existing, learned user patterns: Is the structure clear and logical, intuitive and easy to use? Is the access to desired content direct? Is the navigation always available and can the start page be called up from anywhere? Is the desired content quickly reached?

  • Design

The design has to be matched to content and navigation: Is it suitable in form and colour and thematically appealing? What atmosphere does the website convey? Are the page elements clearly arranged and is the content readable due to font, line length and spacing? Is the contrast balanced?

And very importnat:

  • Data protection conformity

What about the privacy policy on your website? It is not enough to hide it somewhere. Rather, the tightening of the law requires a direct indication and active confirmation of the declaration by the visitor. Violations may result in warnings and high financial penalties!

Within the scope of our campaign, which is free of charge for you until 31.01.2020, we will examine your internet presence with regard to these important points. Potentials will be recognized, mistakes avoided and the future can be planned.

Do not hesitate, request your free website analysis from Biene IT now!

Are you already aware of the weak points of your website and would you like to have them fixed? Then request a non-binding offer directly! Comfortably under the following link: https://request.bieneit.de/ , per Email: info@bieneit.de or by phone: 0049 331 – 27 97 3552.

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen

Schneller Support, sichere IT, zufriedene Kunden.

Für reibungslose Abläufe: Biene IT

Wir sind Ihr IT-Dolmetscher, versorgen Sie mit der richtigen IT-Infrastruktur und sichern einen störungsfreien Betrieb. Sie sparen Geld, Zeit und Nerven.

Aktuelle Biene IT-Aktion: Kostenlose Analyse Ihrer Webseite

Sie haben eine Webseite? Das ist super, denn sie ist das Aushängeschild Ihres Unternehmens und setzt Sie bestenfalls auch noch von Mitbewerbern ab! Aber wie gut und sicher ist Ihr Internetauftritt tatsächlich?

Das finden wir von der Biene IT gerne für Sie heraus. Wir analysieren Ihre Webseite nach folgenden, wichtigen Aspekten:

  • Inhalt

Die Inhalte sind der Grund für den Besuch auf Ihrer Webseite! Seien wir also kritisch: Sind die Inhalte qualitätsvoll, interessant und aktuell? Sind sie verständlich und logisch dargestellt? Wie sieht es mit Besonderheiten und Alleinstellungsmerkmalen aus? Sind sie barrierefrei?

  • Navigation

Die Navigation sollte sich an den bestehenden, gelernten Benutzermustern orientieren: Ist die Struktur klar und logisch, intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen? Der Zugang zu gewünschten Inhalten direkt? Ist die Navigation immer sichtbar und die Startseite von überall abrufbar? Werden gesuchte Inhalte schnell erreicht?

  • Design

Das Design muss auf Inhalt und Navigation abgestimmt werden: Ist es passend in Form und Farbe und thematisch ansprechend? Welche Atmosphäre vermittelt die Website? Sind die Seitenelemente übersichtlich angeordnet, die Inhalte dank Schrift, Zeilenlänge und –Abstand gut lesbar? Stimmt der Kontrast?

Und ganz besonders wichtig:

  • Datenschutzkonformität

Wie sieht es mit der Datenschutzerklärung auf Ihrer Webseite aus? Es genügt nicht, diese irgendwo zu verstecken. Die Verschärfung des Gesetzes fordert vielmehr einen direkten Hinweis und eine aktive Bestätigung der Erklärung durch den Besucher. Bei Verstößen drohen Abmahnungen und hohe Geldbußen!

Im Rahmen unserer Aktion, die bis zum 31.01.2020 für Sie kostenlos ist, untersuchen wir Ihren Internetauftritt im Hinblick auf diese wichtigen Punkte. Potentiale werden erkannt, Fehler vermieden und die Zukunft kann geplant werden.

Zögern Sie nicht, fordern Sie jetzt Ihre kostenlose Websitenanalyse bei der Biene IT an!

Sind Ihnen die Schwachstellen Ihrer Webseite bereits bekannt und Sie würden diese gerne beheben lassen? Dann fordern Sie doch direkt ein unverbindliches Angebot bei uns an! Bequem unter dem folgenden Link: https://request.bieneit.de , per Email: info@bieneit.de oder telefonisch unter 0331 – 27 97 3552.

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen